**Dan Rayfield** Speaker of the House



**Peter Courtney** President of the Senate

## **Oregon House of Representatives**

## **MEMORANDUM**

TO:	Tim Sekerak, Chief Clerk of the House
	Lori Brocker, Secretary of the Senate

- FROM: Dan Rayfield, Speaker of the House DOB Peter Courtney, President of the Senate Peter Courtney
- **RE:** Resilient Efficient Buildings Task Force

**DATE:** March 21<sup>th</sup>, 2022

Effective immediately, we appoint the following members:

## Task Force on Resilient Efficient Buildings (pursuant to Senate Bill 1518, 2022)

Neil Baunsgard Andrew Beyer Alex Boetzel Don Bohn Anjeanette Brown Ashley Buchanan Meredith Connolly Ernesto Fonseca Chris Forney Elliott Gall Mike Goodrich Jay Hansen Kim Heiting David Heslam **Bob** Jenks Scott Linfesty Jeff McGillivray Tricia Mooney Jairaj Singh Eli Spevak Matt Tidwell Lucy Vinis Robert Westerman

Please contact Kristina Narayan in the House Speaker's office at Kristina.Narayan@oregonlegislature.gov or Jessica Wangler in the Senate President's office at Jessica.Wangler@oregonlegislature.gov with any questions